Officers & Contact

President: 2020/2021  Ken Pike • Kent Athletic Club

General Hon. Secretary  Geoff Newton  Tadworth Athletic Club

Treasurer & Race Secretary Don Turner • Epsom & Ewell Harriers

History & Trophies Secretary Brian Boulton • Cambridge Harriers

Website Editor Alan Mead • Belgrave Harriers

Auditor To be appointed


Contact the Association:

Founded January 1893. Affiliated to England Athletics and the English Cross Country Association. © SoTCCA 2020