top of page

Clubs that have affiliated to the Association in recent years

Those marked have affiliated for the current year

Aldershot, Farnham & Dist. Athletic Club
Ashford & District Running Club
Beckenham Road Runners Club
Belgrave Harriers

Blackheath and Bromley Harriers 
Blackwater Valley Runners
Brighton & Hove Athletic Club 

Cambridge Harriers
Canterbury Harriers
City of Portsmouth Athletic Club
Clapham Chasers
Collingwood Athletic Club
Crawley Athletic Club 

Croydon Harriers
Dartford Harriers

Dorking & Mole Valley Athletic Club
Dulwich Runners
Elmbridge Road Runners Club
Epsom & Ewell Harriers

Epsom Oddballs
Greenwich Tritons
Guildford & Godalming Athletic Club
Hercules Wimbledon Athletic Club
Herne Hill Harriers
Holland Sports
Kent Athletic Club

Kingston & Polytechnic Athletic Club

Lingfield Runners Club
Medway & Maidstone Athletic Club
Ranelagh Harriers

Reigate Priory Athletic Club

Southern Counties Veterans Athletic Club
South London Harriers
Striders of Croydon 

Sutton Runners
Tadworth Athletic Club
Thames Hare and Hounds
The Stragglers

Tonbridge Athletic Club
Tri-Surrey Triathlon Club 
Tunbridge Wells Harriers
26.2 Road Runners Club
Veterans Athletic Club
Walton Athletic Club
Wimbledon Windmilers               
Winchester & District Athletic Club  


Right: Running home the winner of the 1956 Championship race at West Wickham, Tony Barrett of Surrey A.C.

Far right: Martin Hyman of Portsmouth AC who placed 3rd in the West Wickham race, Tony Barrett, the winner, and Tony Llewellyn of Walton A.C., 2nd.

1956 SoT Championship Race - Barret, Ton
1956 SoT Championship, Hyman, 3rd; Barre
bottom of page